Shoalhaven Libraries Logo

Our Libraries

Shoalhaven Libraries consists of four branches; Nowra, Sanctuary Point, Milton and Ulladulla as well as a mobile library service that visits outlying villages.

Shoalhaven Libraries is also a member of the South Coast Cooperative, which means that members can also borrow from Kiama and Gerringong libraries.

  • Sanctuary Point Library

    Sanctuary Point

    Paradise Beach Road
    Sanctuary Point
  • Mobile Library

    Mobile Library

    View timetable
  • Nowra Library

    Nowra Library

    10 Berry Street, Nowra
  • Ulladulla Library

    Ulladulla Library

    Ulladulla Civic Centre,
    Princes Highway, Ulladulla
  • Milton Library

    Milton Library

    Old Town Hall,
    Princes Highway, Milton
  • Home Library

    Home Library

    The library comes to you
  • Digital Library

    Digital Library

    eResources and Databases
  • About Us

    About Us

    Mission Statement, Policies, Reports

Library Search Catalogue